Unofficial Summary of Election Results Town of South Bruce Peninsula Council

I hereby certify that during the municipal election held on Monday, October 27, 2014, for the offices listed below, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

Name of Candidate	Office	Votes	
John Close	Mayor	3255	
Janice Jackson	Mayor	3539	
Betty Hall	Deputy Mayor	2537	
Jay Kirkland	Deputy Mayor	2602	
David Kyte Nusko	Deputy Mayor	860	
Matthew Standen	Deputy Mayor	691	
Marilyn Bowman	Councillor	1970	
Craig Gammie	Councillor	2339	
Matt Jackson	Councillor	2830	
Dan Kerr	Councillor	1558	
Karen Klages	Councillor	1388	
Jeff Leonard	Councillor	351	
Paul McKenzie	Councillor	1977	
Chris Thomas	Councillor	1028	
Jim Turner	Councillor	1960	
Ana Vukovic	Councillor	2540	

These results are unofficial. Official results will be declared as soon as practical after voting day.

Dated this 28th day of October, 2014 in the Town of South Bruce Peninsula, County of Bruce, Province of Ontario.

Angela Cathrae, Clerk