Unofficial Summary of Election Results – Town of South Bruce Peninsula Mayor, Deputy Mayor and Councillor

I hereby certify that during the municipal election held on Monday, October 22, 2018, for the offices listed below, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

Name of Candidate	Office	Votes	
Janice Jackson	Mayor	3795	~
Lois Keays	Mayor	648	
Neil Richardson	Mayor	580	
John C Schnurr	Mayor	139	
Ana Vukovic	Mayor	675	
Jay Kirkland	Deputy Mayor	4386	
Jeff Leonard	Deputy Mayor	1175	
Terry Bell	Councillor	2780	
Kathy Durst	Councillor	2532	
Ann Marie Hadcock	Councillor	2324	
Caleb Robert Rieck Hull	Councillor	1472	
Paul McKenzie	Councillor	3347	
Tyler Olmstead	Councillor	1224	
Don Standen	Councillor	1283	

These results are unofficial. Official results will be declared as soon as practical after voting day.

Dated this 22nd day of October, 2018 in the Town of South Bruce Peninsula, County of Bruce, Province of Ontario.